My love will find your wherever you are

Köpte en ny bok av min absoluta favoritförfattare Nancy Tillman. Så otroligt fin att jag gråter lita av ren kärlek varenda gång jag läser den för August
 
I wanted you more than you ever will know.
so I sent love to follow wherever you go.
It's high as you wish it. It's quick as an elf.
You'll never outgrow it...it stretches itself!
 
So climb any mountain. climb up to the sky!
My love will find you. My love can fly!
Make a big splash!  Go out on a limb!
My love will find you. My love can swim!

It never gets lost, never fades, never ends.
if you're working, or playing, or sitting with friends.
You can dance 'til you're dizzy, paint 'til you're blue.
There's no place, not one, that my love can't find you.

And if someday you're lonely, or someday you're sad, 
or you strike out at baseball, or think you've been bad.
just lift up your face, feel the wind in your hair.
That's me, my sweet baby, my love is right there.

In the green of the grass, in the smell of the sea.
in the clouds floating by, at the top of a tree.
in the sound crickets make at the end of the day.
"You are loved.  You are loved.  You are loved," they all say.

My love is so high, and so wide and so deep.
it's always right there, even when you're asleep.

So hold your head highand don't be afraid
to march to the front of your own parade.
If you're still my small babe, or you're all the way grown,
my promise to you, is you're never alone.  

You are my angel, my darling, my star.
And my love will find you, wherever you are.
 


Kommentarer
Postat av: Josefin

Åh vad fint! :) Vad heter boken? Kram J

Svar: Wherever you are my love will find you :) <3
jenny - mammaliv i Nashville

2013-01-13 @ 18:48:00
Postat av: Hanna

Så otroligt fint!! Blir tårögd.... Denna vill jag rama in i mina barns rum! Vad heter boken? Kramar

Svar: Den heter Wherever you are my love will find you & är skriven av Nancy Tillman. Så himla fin! Jag gråter varje gång!
jenny - mammaliv i Nashville

2013-01-13 @ 19:55:13
Postat av: Joanna-Livet med Asperger+reumatism

så fin bild på eR:)

Svar: Tack snälla! :)
jenny - mammaliv i Nashville

2013-01-13 @ 19:57:54
URL: http://domkallarmighannes.com
Postat av: 2-barns-mamman

Så fint! Precis så är det ju! :)

Svar: Ja visst är det så? :) <3
jenny - mammaliv i Nashville

2013-01-13 @ 21:52:05
URL: http://askmolnochrosaludd.blogg.se
Postat av: Malin

Åh, vad fint! Fick rysningar när jag läste :)

Svar: Eller hur? :) Så vackert!
jenny - mammaliv i Nashville

2013-01-14 @ 10:44:09
Postat av: Elin

Vilken fin bild på er!

Svar: Tack snälla!! <3
jenny - mammaliv i Nashville

2013-01-14 @ 16:45:25
URL: http://elinni.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0